Board of Directors





JR Irvin

Chairman--Senior Manager, Finance, Phillips 66

Tiffany Sanders

Vice Chairman--Banker, JP Morgan

Neva Niccole White Greeley, MD

Treasurer--Pediatrician, Texas Children’s Pediatrics Heights

Jared I. Levinthal

Secretary--Founding Member/Partner, Levinthal, Wilkins & Nguyen, PLLC

Martha Araujo-Barrera

HEB Public Affairs

Gil Baker

President, The AFP Group

Tony Canales

President & General Manager, Telemundo/NBC Universal/Comcast

Karen Carter

North America Commercial Vice President, Dow Packaging and Specialty Plastics

Paul Equale

Managing Director, Accenture

Dylan Gotesky

General Manager, Sullivan’s Steakhouse

Jeanne Jankowski

Executive VP, Head of Energy and Marine N.A., Zurich Ins.

Jack Kins

CFO, Stude Investments, LP; Past President, Children’s Fund

Tim McKeon

Vice President and Treasurer, Halliburton

Dana Myers

M.D., D.L. Myers M.D. and Assoc. PA

Anissa Paddock

Volunteer, Kids' Meals Supporter

Peter Remington

Publisher, Houston Modern Luxury Magazine

Chase Robison

Director of Finance & Corporate Development, Avalon Advisors

Mark C. Rodriguez

Partner, Vinson & Elkins, LLP 

Jessica Rossman

Managing Director & Counsel-International, United Air.

Wyatt Hogan

President and COO, Natural Resource Partners, LP

Neil Russell

Vice President of Investor Relations, Sysco

Laura Schlameus

VP of Business Development, Independent Title

Kyle Schuenemann

Senior Divisional VP, MFS Investment Management

C. Michael Walton, Jr.

VP, Private Wealth Management, Goldman Sachs

Gabrielle Welch

Welch Wellness